Blog || 7/25 || Takafumi

Original Link || ついに参戦!

Good Afternoon!

BOYANDMEN’s Takafumi Honda!

*picture*

I’m the pink member!

At yesterday’s Ho wo Agero release event, we delivered a manly hair style!

*picture*

It wasn’t that bad!

Everyone who came, thank you!

It was fun!

And!

Before yesterday’s event…

*picture*

I participate in a new war!

I did it before the on air and this time I was the pinch hitter!

It was my heart’s desire to do it, so I’m happy!

The pink outfit is pretty cool, right?

It was the old version, if there is a chance I want a new one to be made and became a constant!

CBC, are you listening? Lol

I received power from the kids!

*picture*

*picture*

And today is the high school quiz!

To those of you in your youth, please come!

Incidentally, the release event tonight will also have a high school feeling for the handshake event!

It’s rare! Come see us, ok?

I’ll do go do my best!

*picture*

So, a quiz!

Q: What shocked me at the Boymen Taisou location yesterday?

[Post Script]

Thanks for all the comment yesterday!

I listened to everyone’s advice about yukatas!

But if I tried everything you suggested, how many years would it take? Lol

If I have a chance to year a yukata next year, I’ll be happy!

I’ll be waiting happily for today’s comments!

Leave a comment