Blog || 7/25 || Takumi

Original Link || やってもうた

Good evening!

BOYSANDMEN’s Takumi Tsuchida!

Yesterday was filming, then filming, then filming and then radio! Lol

Did anyone listen to it for me?

I said it before…

Sorry!

I ate croutons!

I planned for a month free of carbs!

They were on my Caesar salad and without thinking, I ate them!

I didn’t even realize it until Yuhi pointed it out!

*picture*

I’ve messed up!

I’m stupid lol

By the friendly members…

I couldn’t eat rice…

So next I will plan to deliciously eat rice!

I think I’ll do my best! Lol

And today is the high school quiz!

I thought about my younger days!

High School power is amazing!

We’ll tell the high schools all the things we want to tell them!

And about the things they’ve been studying…

It’ll be a good event!

Please enjoy it!

And for the ticket event, we’ll be in student attire!

You might be thinking, “you normally wear gakuran, what will change?”

That’s a normal reaction! Lol

A picture.

This kind of high schooler!

*picture*

With this, an inner shirt and a necklace!

Nostalgic! Lol

Saying that, it’s already been eight years!

Time flies fast!

Are high schoolers still alive?

Is it still strict? Lol

I want serious comments!

What kind of student were you?

I’m waiting for many comments!

I’ll do my best at work tomorrow!

I’ll be able to see everyone at tomorrow’s release event, right?

Here’s the PV!

*link*

BOYSANDMEN

Takumi Tsuchida

Leave a comment