Blog || 7/27 || Takumi

Original Link ||  東京

Good evening!

BOYSANDMEN’s Takumi Tsuchida!

Today was a handshake event at Shibuya Marui!

I went to Sushizanmai for the first time in my life!

It was delicious!

So very delicious!

*picture*

What?!

Tsuchi, you finally did this?! Lol

Some of you are thinking, you had a chance to eat rice?!

It’s okay!

I went with Masaru!

He ate sushi and I watched him while I..

ATE SALAD!

*picture*

Small Shrimp!

*picture*

And this miso soup!

*picture*

I also ate things like shio yaki!

It was my first time… at the sushi place…

To not eat sushi and go home! Lol

Next time I will eat sushi properly! Lol

The fun levels will increase! Lol

And after that, Shiodome Paradise!

*picture*

It wasn’t burning like normal during daytime.

It was a live in the evening!

The penlight’s shined and shined!

Thanks for dancing for us!

The live was so energetic! There were various things!

In Oh Summer, Yuhi’s singing was a bit rusty! He failed properly lol

I think that it was a live that was full of pleasures that can only be enjoyed during live performances.

And tomorrow there is an event at Aeon Mall Odaka! Everyone, please get hyped!

For those of you who can’t decide, be deceived and come check it! Lol

I think you’ll be able to have fun!

What will happen tomorrow? It’ll be enjoyable!

I’m waiting for you!

*picture*

The correct answer for yesterday’s blog…

He’s running from the sauce that is flying at him!

There were many people who were right! Good job!

And after this…. We ordered more!

From Masaru’s side, a pinch also came flying… lol

*picture*

Are you having fun with the blogs?

Answer, ok! Lol

Well then –

Let’s look again lol

BOYSANDMEN

Takumi Tsuchida

Leave a comment