Blog || 7/27 || Shunsuke

Original Link || 映画男子/タムさん退院おめでとう

Good morning!

Yesterday was the Aeon Mall Odaka release event!

These four challenged the war!

*picture*

Everyone who came out, thank you!

And after the Shibuya Marui ticket event, we challenged Shiodome Paradise!

It was a live!

I had fun being able to see, talk and sway with you! I’ll fly back to Nagoya!

*picture*

While going around, I ate tomatoes!

The tomatoes in Sendai were too delicious!

Tonight, is the Tokai TV’s “Movie Mania” broadcast, don’t forget!

*picture*

People who love movies gathered together!

While traveling, I’d see movies if there was free time!

During tours, if I found time I would go to the movie theatre!

And when I went, I took this photo without thinking! Look!

*picture*

It’s soon! I’m also in it!

You can also still see Double Mints in Osaka and Aichi!

While it’s going, please support it!

Ok!

I’ll also do my best today!

{PS}

Tamu left the hospital!

I’m glad!

*information*

BOYSANDMEN

Shunsuke Tanaka

Leave a comment