Blog || 7/27 || Tsuji

Original Link || ボルダリング男子!

Everyone!

Today from the morning I had PPBM filming, then I went alone to an interview for the Chunichi Newspaper!

The Chunichi interview was interesting and relaxed, I did it at max power at it was enjoyable lol

And after that, I dashed to the Odaka Aeon event!

We did two mini lives and four ticket events!

Thank you so much!

*picture*

It was the first time as the four of us.

Everyone helped out and it became an enjoyable live, I think! Lol

And during the break, I went to the book store and checked out my own magazines! Lol

They haven’t all been bought yet, so I was able buy my own edition of Kelly!

*picture*

Bouldering Clothes and going out clothes. I was thinking yesterday about clothes for errands.

Compared to other times, I was more nervous! Lol

Looking at myself in the magazine, I thought it was good!

I’m relieved! Lol

*picture*

Sport Boys, check it out please!

Also, on this edition of the Gifu Hashima Free paper, I’m also adorned on the front!

Those in Hashima and around the area, check it out!

Everyone thanks for your hard work!

Good night!

 

Leave a comment